Monday, June 21, 2010


The new album by the american raper Eminem was launched on 18th june 2010.
its his seventh studio album, On polydor Records and Interscope Record.
The album has been voted to be the most anticipated album of fall 2009 by XXL (magazine), its a Hip Hop magazine published by harris publications.

Recovery track list, according to

1. "Cold Wind Blows"
2. "Talkin' 2 Myself" (featuring Kobe)
3. "On Fire"
4. "Won't Back Down" (featuring Pink)
5. "W.T.P."
6. "Going Through Changes"
7. "Not Afraid"
8. "Seduction"
9. "No Love" (featuring Lil Wayne)
10. "Space Bound"
11. "Cinderella Man"
12. "25 to Life"
13. "So Bad"
14. "Almost Famous"
15. "Love the Way You Lie" (featuring Rihanna)
16. "You're Never Over"

Download is available now.

at the following link

enjoy the best raper of US.

YOU can Download This Album free click ME

No comments:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

As I Think Headline Animator